KARNAC.com - Your Online Racing Community Since 1997 Florida Stock Car Racing
Where the weather is a little hotter
and the racing is a lot faster.....All Year Round!

Your Online Racing Community Since 1998
Stock Car Racing all year round!



Front Page | Archive | Drivers| Tracks | History | Series | Events | Got News? | Message Board |
|Columns | MotorHeads | Classifieds | Links | Weather |Search | Letters | Audio | Photo Gallery

Race Results

 Charlotte County Speedway Hangover Enduro Results

 Eve of Destruction Results - Charlotte County Speedway

 USA Sprints 2004 Southern Thunder Tour Champion Andy Kelly

 Southern Sportsman Results at DeSoto Speedway

 Mike Hovis wins Brian Davidson Memorial 150 at Charlotte County Speedway

 Todd Anglani wins LLM at Hialeah Season Finale

 East Bay Features “POWDER-PUFF” Racing Return On A Cool December Night

 Dawayne Bryan wins AACS at Desoto Super Speedway

 Billy Mowery wins Corteco Gulfcoast Modified Race at Charlotte County

 East Bay Gets Visit from Craftsman Truck Rookie of the Year David Reutimann

 Auburndale Ends 2004 Season with a Busy Night

 Styer wins on final lap of LLM at Hialeah

 Martin Pierce tops LLM 100 Lapper at Desoto

 Roger Smathers tops 55 Car Enduro at New Smyrna

 Dwayne Dempsey Wins a Pair in Winter Spectacular III

 Snowball Derby Postponed until next Saturday

 Fontaine wins AACS at Desoto Super Speedway

 Three Wide Highlights CRASH-A-RAMA at SpeedWorld

 Rick Sirmans Wins 100 Lap Feature at New Smyrna

 Wayne Jefferson Big Winner at Desoto Super Speedway

 Spencer Taylor tops FASTKIDS at Auburndale

 Robbie McAuliffe wins 75 Lapper at Sunshine's Final Night

 Jeff Choquette tops 35 car field to win 39th Annual Governor's Cup

 Richie Henry takes 50 lap LLM Feature at Hialeah

 Jeff Choquette Wins Governor's Cup, Rick Sirmans takes FMSC 100

 Six Classes Crown Six 2004 Champions At East Bay Raceway Park

 Pamela Weaver big winner at Auburndale

 Ron Campbell tops 25 lap OWM at Sunshine

 Eric Black returns to Victory Lane at New Smyrna Speedway

Citrus County Speedway

Southern Short Track Stock Car Racing

Motorheads Directory of MotorSports

December 12, 2004
Mike Hovis wins Brian Davidson Memorial 150 at Charlotte County Speedway
Brian Davidson Memorial 150 - Late Models
1. 29 Mike Hovis
2. 57 Joe Winchell
3. 46 Doug Moff
4. 12 Mike Franklin Jr.
5. 96 Frank Welch
6. 99 Jason Kuykendall
7. 07 Troy McNabb
8. 30 Jesse Dutilly
9. 39 Phillip Johnson
10. 4 Randy Fox
11. 62 Buzz Martin
12. 7 Johnny Cassidy
13. 40 Jeremy Goddard
14. 41 Gus Coorssen
15. 2 Johnny Allen
16. 36 Al Fradette
17. 04 Jason Boyd
18. 37 Greg Kielma
19. 1x Chuck Burkhalter
20. 98 Ronnie Allen
21. 62w Rick Wilson
26 Joe Edwards - Disqualified
DNS 22 Danny Yates

Outlaw Figure 8
1. 27 Gordon Brown
2. 74 Robbie Hage
3. 14 Wayne Calkins
4. 87 John Lavalle
5. 3 Cliff Rousseau
6. 40 Donnie Thomas
7. 5 James Poole
8. 77 John Thomas
9. 81 Ken Crews
10. 94 Charlie Meyer
11. 23 Junior Henson
12. 89 Robby Powell
13. 58 Jack Boswell
14. 78 Bob Hage
15. 8 Ron Nelson
16. 65 Bobby Towe
17. 69 Ronny Powell
18. 15 Jimmy Houle
19. 178 Susan Bass

Road Warrior - 40 Laps
1. 30 Chris Huntoon
2. 27 Timmy Ryan
3. 5 Bob Waltz
4. 1 Mike Nelson
5. 18 Shane Leonard
6. 40 Don Justice
7. 09 Doug Raastad
8. 74 John Garrett
9. 22 Sean Ryan
10. 49 Mike Montano
11. 2 Bobby Fischer
12. 59 Jim Kaczynski
13. 77 Dennis Hale
14. 7 Jonathan Abraham
15. 4 unknown
16. 21 Lee Rhodes
17. 23 Jeff Rumbold
18. 11 Robert Hendry
19. 8 Bob Waltz Jr.
20. 3 Terry Collins
21. 15 Clint Snyder
22. 29 Rob Popkin
91 Ander Jackson - Disqualified
DNS 06 Marshall Parr Jr.
DNS 38 Dar Houghtaling
Have an opinion on this story? Post a message on our Message Board!
news@karnac.org or send a letter to the editor!


Pit Stop
 FMCRA Race School Graduates ready for 2005 Mini Cup season Opener

 Schedule for January 8th at New Smyrna Speedway

 New Smyrna Speedway returns to racing action Jan. 8 with Riverfest 300

 Reminder for all Sunbelt - Super Late Model Drivers about SpeedFest

 Entries Are Coming In for USA International Speedway's 2005 SpeedFest

 Happy New Year from New Smyrna Speedway and Team FASCAR

 Pro Trucks and Quick Kids added to River Fest 300 at New Smyrna Speedway January 8th

 Team Cheetah Racing has Great 2004 Season


 Rick Bristol announces sale of his race team to driver R.J. Arnone

 Big Improvements being made at Orlando SpeedWorld, Entries pouring in for 2005 Winternationals

 Charlotte County Speedway Announces December 31 and January 2005 Events Schedule

 Volusia Speedway Park Announces 2005 Race Week Schedule

 USA will host 2005 Speedfest January 27, 28, and 29

 USA Sprints 2004 Southern Thunder Tour Champion Andy Kelly

 Greg Kielma Turns Over Driver Duties To Joey Barnes

 Florida Mini Cup and Santa Clause bring holiday cheer to Shriner's Hospital

 USA Sprints Return to Charlotte County Speedway

 Last Race Night Buffet a Success

 New Smyrna Speedway Ends 2004 with Full Program

 Citrus Closes 2004 with 2 Day Winter Spectacular

 Final 2004 Race Set for Saturday Afternoon at Orlando SpeedWorld

 East Bay Raceway Park Gears up for 2004 Finale and 2005 Winter Nationals

 Drivers have FINAL Chance to Practice at SpeedWorld this Wednesday

 Final Race Night Buffet will honor area track and series champions

 Bobby Orr returns to New Smyrna Speedway


 Greenwood Chevolet to Sponsor first ever FASCAR Pro Truck race this Saturday at Columbia


 FASCAR Pro Trucks debut this Saturday at Columbia Motorsports Park

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Copyright© KARNAC.com 1997-2004 KARNAC.com is electronically published by Jack E. Smith. The KARNAC© name, logo and trademarks are owned by and used with the permission of Jack E. Smith. Reproduction or republishing in whole or part for inclusion in any work is strictly prohibited without prior written permission of the electronic publisher. Information may, however, be printed for the sole purpose of contacting our advertisers.